CT-MICRO

Fast and easy, CT-MICRO, the mobile micro­com­pu­ter­to­mo­graph from ProCon X‑Ray GmbH provides 3D visua­liz­a­tion and CT slices at any desired site of quality control. An on-line process monitor for plastics, ceramics, and organic materials.

The CT-MICRO is confi­gured with a highly produc­tive 50 W X‑ray tube and a high-resolu­tion flat panel detector. The precision rotary table can be positioned between the tube and the detector as required for the needed magnification.

With a selected 50 x 50 mm detector and pixel size of 50 μm, on-line recon­struc­tion of 3D details less than 25 μm are possible in less than 2 minutes. Automatic genera­tion of STL formats, makes the CT-MICRO a 3D process monitor of choice for nonde­st­ruc­tive testing or rapid-proto­typing at conti­nuous production.

Features

  • Indus­trial X‑ray Computed Tomography (CT)
  • 3D volume CT
  • Non-destruc­tive testing (NDT) – 2D and 3D
  • Quality control indepen­dent of material
  • Defect recogni­tion (voids, cracks, …)
  • Conta­ct­less metrology
  • CT recon­struc­tion in real-time
  • Easy operation
  • Radiation safety better than 1 µSv/h
  • Mobile deployable

industrielles CT-System | CT-MICRO | ProCon X-Ray GmbH
Slider

CT-MICRO

Schnell und einfach liefert der mobile CT-MICRO Computer-Tomograf der Pro-Con X-Ray GmbH 3D-Visualisierungen und CT-Schnitte an jedem gewünschten Standort der Qualitätskontrolle. Ein on-line Prozessmonitor für Kunststoffe, Keramiken und andere Materialien.

Der CT-MICRO ist mit einer leistungsfähigen 50 W Röhre und einem hochauflösenden Flatpanel-Detektor ausgestattet. Der Präzisionsdrehtisch kann je nach geforderter Vergrößerung in einem Raster zwischen Röhre und Detektor positioniert werden.

Bei einer gewählten Pixelgröße von 50 μm macht die on-line Rekonstruktion 3D-Details von 25 μm sichtbar. Durch den horizontal gerichteten Röntgenstrahl bleibt der CT-Scan frei von Gravitationseinflüssen. Automatische Erstellung von STL-Formaten mit anschließender Prüfung vorgewählter Messpunkte machen den CT-MICRO zum 3D Prozessmonitor in der laufenden Fertigung.

Features

  • Industrielle Röntgen-Computertomografie
  • 3D Volumen CT
  • Zerstörungsfreie Prüfung (ZfP) – 2D und 3D
  • Materialunabhängige Qualitätskontrolle
  • Defekterkennung (Poren, Risse, ...)
  • Berührungslose Metrologie
  • CT-Rekonstruktion in Echtzeit
  • Einfache Handhabung
  • Strahlensicherheit besser als 1 μSv/h
  • Mobil einsetzbar